28 August 2019 Wed

Elisa Rodrigues Clube Ferroviário

4 September 2019 Wed

Billie Eilish Altice Arena

11 September 2019 Wed

The Church RCA Club

13 September 2019 Fri

Queen Symphonic Campo Pequeno

14 September 2019 Sat

Queen Symphonic Campo Pequeno

18 September 2019 Wed

Maria Bethânia Coliseu de Lisboa

19 September 2019 Thu

Chris De Burgh Campo Pequeno
Maria Bethânia Coliseu de Lisboa

20 September 2019 Fri

Pedro Burmester + Mário Laginha Centro Cultural de Belém
World Doctors Orchestra Fundação Calouste Gulbenkian

26 September 2019 Thu

Anaquim Clube Ferroviário

28 September 2019 Sat

José Carreras | Orquestra Sinfonietta De Lisboa Altice Arena
Jay Jay Johanson LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

29 September 2019 Sun

Yann Tiersen* Campo Pequeno

30 September 2019 Mon

Michael Bublé Altice Arena

1 October 2019 Tue

Michael Bublé Altice Arena

3 October 2019 Thu

John Mayall & The Bluesbrakers 85th Birthday Tour Centro Cultural de Belém

4 October 2019 Fri

Branko Cineteatro Capitólio

5 October 2019 Sat

Gala Amar Amália Altice Arena
Branko Cineteatro Capitólio
The Black Mamba Coliseu dos Recreios
Jessica Pratt Musicbox
Wayne Hussey (The Mission) RCA Club

7 October 2019 Mon

Toquinho Teatro Tivoli

8 October 2019 Tue

De Julio Resende Para Amália Rodrigues Teatro da Trindade
Toquinho Teatro Tivoli

12 October 2019 Sat

Marco Paulo Coliseu dos Recreios

16 October 2019 Wed

Yamandu Costa + Renato Borghetti Aula Magna
The Psychedelic Furs LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

17 October 2019 Thu

João Só Cineteatro Capitólio

19 October 2019 Sat

Os Quatro e Meia Coliseu dos Recreios
Indiegente Live LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

26 October 2019 Sat

Altin Gün | Jur S07 Musicbox

27 October 2019 Sun

Sarah Mccoy Centro Cultural de Belém

1 November 2019 Fri

Fernandinho Aula Magna

6 November 2019 Wed

Belle & Sebastian Aula Magna

7 November 2019 Thu

Al Di Meola Centro Cultural de Belém

8 November 2019 Fri

Djavan Campo Pequeno

9 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Coliseu dos Recreios

14 November 2019 Thu

Jorge Palma | Expresso Do Outono Coliseu de Lisboa

20 November 2019 Wed

André Rieu + Orquestra Johann Strauss Altice Arena
David Fonseca Teatro Tivoli

21 November 2019 Thu

André Rieu + Orquestra Johann Strauss Altice Arena

23 November 2019 Sat

Expensive Soul Altice Arena
Imperialismo E Holocausto Teatro Thalia

24 November 2019 Sun

Roupa Nova Altice Arena
The Mountain Goats LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

26 November 2019 Tue

Vampire Weekend Coliseu dos Recreios

27 November 2019 Wed

The Waterboys Campo Pequeno

30 November 2019 Sat

D. A. D. Cineteatro Capitólio
D.A.D Cineteatro Capitólio
Poets Of The Fall + Guest RCA Club

1 December 2019 Sun

Max & Iggor Cavalera LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

4 December 2019 Wed

Nouvelle Vague Aula Magna

6 December 2019 Fri

Alter Bridge Altice Arena
Bryan Adams Altice Arena

7 December 2019 Sat

Mariza Altice Arena
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Bach, Mishima E Philip Glass Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

8 December 2019 Sun

The World Of Hans Zimmer | A Symphonic Celebration Altice Arena

10 December 2019 Tue

Ghost + All Them Witches + Tribulation Altice Arena

11 December 2019 Wed

Bárbara Tinoco Cineteatro Capitólio

12 December 2019 Thu

The National Campo Pequeno

14 December 2019 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Concerto Clássico De Natal Teatro Thalia

15 December 2019 Sun

Marília Mendonça Altice Arena
Badcompanyfest2019 Altice Arena

17 December 2019 Tue

Vienna Mozart Orchestra Altice Arena
Capicua Teatro da Trindade

8 January 2020 Wed

Alabama Gospel Choir | Natal Ao Ritmo Do Gospel Teatro Tivoli

9 January 2020 Thu

A Celebration Of John Williams Teatro Tivoli

10 January 2020 Fri

Johann Strauss Teatro Tivoli

11 January 2020 Sat

Exército Russo Teatro Tivoli

12 January 2020 Sun

The Beatles Tribute | The Mersey Beatles Teatro Tivoli

14 January 2020 Tue

Concerto De Aranjuez - Noite De Música Espanhola Teatro Tivoli

16 January 2020 Thu

Madonna | Madame X Tour Coliseu dos Recreios

18 January 2020 Sat

Madonna | Madame X Tour Coliseu dos Recreios

19 January 2020 Sun

Madonna | Madame X Tour Coliseu dos Recreios

21 January 2020 Tue

Madonna | Madame X Tour Coliseu dos Recreios

1 February 2020 Sat

Explosions in the Sky Aula Magna

7 February 2020 Fri

The Aristocrats LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

15 February 2020 Sat

Harry Potter E O Cálice De Fogo Altice Arena

16 February 2020 Sun

Alcione Eu Sou A Marrom Campo Pequeno

18 February 2020 Tue

Tindersticks Aula Magna

29 February 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Da Saxónia A Brandeburgo Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

5 March 2020 Thu

Deejay Telio Coliseu de Lisboa

21 March 2020 Sat

Jota Quest Campo Pequeno

28 March 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | De Veneza A Hamburgo Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

18 April 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | O Fogo Sagrado De Prometeu Teatro Thalia

9 May 2020 Sat

Conception + Special Guests LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Viaggio In Italia Teatro Thalia
Show more