Listing of upcoming concerts in Lisbon. Include surrounding cities like Cascais, Sintra and Sesimbra?

Today, 24 January 2019 Thu

Tiago Nacarato Centro Cultural de Belém

Tomorrow, 25 January 2019 Fri

Don Giovanni Ateliê Ópera Da Oml Centro Cultural de Belém
Gal Costa Coliseu de Lisboa
Xutos & Pontapés Ao Vivo LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Preoccupations RCA Club

26 January 2019 Sat

Mafalda Veiga Campo Pequeno
Rui Rebelo Centro Cultural de Belém
Patxi Andión Coliseu de Lisboa

27 January 2019 Sun

Don Giovanni Ateliê Ópera Da Oml Centro Cultural de Belém

29 January 2019 Tue

Jacob Collier Cineteatro Capitólio

30 January 2019 Wed

Scott Matthews Time Out Mercado da Ribeira

1 February 2019 Fri

RAKEL BRONZE Centro Cultural de Carnide
Joan Baez Coliseu de Lisboa

3 February 2019 Sun

Marília Mendonça Altice Arena
Huberman Filarmónica (Polónia) Darcos Centro Cultural de Belém

6 February 2019 Wed

MagMell Rhodes Festival de Inverno Auditório LEAP
Yo La Tengo Cineteatro Capitólio

8 February 2019 Fri

Nelson Cascais + Salvador Sobral + Víctor Zamora Teatro Municipal São Luiz

9 February 2019 Sat

Harry Potter E O Prisioneiro De Azkaban Altice Arena
Simone Encontra Ivan Lins Campo Pequeno
Nelson Cascais + Salvador Sobral + Víctor Zamora Teatro Municipal São Luiz

10 February 2019 Sun

Echo And The Bunnymen LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

14 February 2019 Thu

Joana Espadinha Clube Ferroviário

15 February 2019 Fri

Orlando Santos Rhodes Festival de Inverno Auditório LEAP
Katia Guerreiro Centro Cultural de Belém

16 February 2019 Sat

Amar Amália Altice Arena
Snow Patrol Campo Pequeno
C4 Pedro Coliseu de Lisboa
Do Barroco Ao Sturm Und Drang Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

17 February 2019 Sun

Mastodon + Kvelertak + Mutoid Man Altice Arena

18 February 2019 Mon

Massive Attack Campo Pequeno

19 February 2019 Tue

Massive Attack Campo Pequeno
Gus Dapperton Cineteatro Capitólio
Ghostemane LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

22 February 2019 Fri

Diana Lucas Audit. LEAP (Espaço Amoreiras-Centro Empresarial)
The Tallest Man on Earth Aula Magna
Luísa Sobral Teatro Tivoli

28 February 2019 Thu

Inês de Vasconcellos Rhodes Festival de Inverno Auditório LEAP

2 March 2019 Sat

António Zambujo Coliseu de Lisboa

3 March 2019 Sun

Korpiklaani + Turisas + Trollfest LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

5 March 2019 Tue

Concerto Carnaval | Orquestra Metropolitana De Lisboa Coliseu de Lisboa

7 March 2019 Thu

Roberta Miranda Coliseu de Lisboa

8 March 2019 Fri

A História Do Hip Hop Tuga Altice Arena

9 March 2019 Sat

Mishlawi Coliseu de Lisboa
Crystal Fighters LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

13 March 2019 Wed

André Rieu Altice Arena
Hyukoh Cineteatro Capitólio
Ólafur Arnalds Coliseu de Lisboa

14 March 2019 Thu

André Rieu Altice Arena
Glenn Miller Orchestra Centro Cultural de Belém
Mariza Coliseu de Lisboa

15 March 2019 Fri

André Rieu Altice Arena
Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy + The Conspirators Campo Pequeno
Carolina Deslandes Coliseu de Lisboa

16 March 2019 Sat

André Rieu Altice Arena
Retratos Imaginários Teatro Thalia

17 March 2019 Sun

Twenty Øne Piløts Altice Arena
Ajeet Kaur Museu do Oriente
Royal Republic RCA Club

21 March 2019 Thu

Há Fado No Cais | Tributo Celeste Rodrigues Centro Cultural de Belém
Celeste Rodrigues Centro Cultural de Belém

23 March 2019 Sat

Ludovico Einaudi Coliseu dos Recreios

24 March 2019 Sun

Orquestra Metropolitana Lisboa | Six Portraits Centro Cultural de Belém

28 March 2019 Thu

Shawn Mendes Altice Arena
Nando Reis Coliseu dos Recreios

29 March 2019 Fri

Silva Cineteatro Capitólio

30 March 2019 Sat

Livity And Friends Coliseu de Lisboa
La Stravaganza Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

3 April 2019 Wed

The World Of Hans Zimmer - A Symphonic Celebration Altice Arena

5 April 2019 Fri

Marco Rodrigues + Carlos Leitão Centro Cultural de Belém
Schubertíadas Teatro Thalia

6 April 2019 Sat

Dave Matthews Band Altice Arena
Último Ensaio Iii Teatro Thalia

9 April 2019 Tue

Filipa Cardoso Teatro Municipal São Luiz

12 April 2019 Fri

Peter Hook & The Light Aula Magna
Pedro Moutinho Teatro Municipal São Luiz

23 April 2019 Tue

Battle Beast + Arion LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

25 April 2019 Thu

Mumford & Sons Altice Arena

30 April 2019 Tue

Mark Knopfler Altice Arena

1 May 2019 Wed

METALLICA WORLDWIRED TOUR 2019 Estádio do Restelo

4 May 2019 Sat

Jai-Jagdeesh Museu do Oriente

10 May 2019 Fri

Salvador Sobral Coliseu de Lisboa

11 May 2019 Sat

Team De Sonho Vol Iii Campo Pequeno

17 May 2019 Fri

Roberto Carlos Altice Arena

23 May 2019 Thu

Dead Can Dance Aula Magna

24 May 2019 Fri

Dead Can Dance Aula Magna

31 May 2019 Fri

Pedro Jóia Centro Cultural de Belém

1 June 2019 Sat

Fernando Mota Centro Cultural de Belém
Ed Sheeran Estádio da Luz

2 June 2019 Sun

Ed Sheeran Estádio da Luz

7 June 2019 Fri

Francisco S. Barreto Centro Cultural de Belém

9 June 2019 Sun

Concerto Do 27º Aniversário Metropolitana Centro Cultural de Belém

23 June 2019 Sun

Big Band Júnior Abraça O Norte Teatro Municipal São Luiz

25 June 2019 Tue

Mísia Teatro Municipal São Luiz

28 June 2019 Fri

Festival Brahms I Teatro Thalia

2 July 2019 Tue

Tool Altice Arena
Show more