Listing of upcoming concerts in Lisbon including surrounding cities like Cascais, Sintra and Oeiras.

Show only concerts in Lisbon?

Today, 20 January 2018 Sat

Grande Orquestra Sinfónica + Valeriy Georgiev + Mihail Mihaylov + Boris Taskov Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Soy Luna Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena
Orquestra Académica Metropolitana Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

Tomorrow, 21 January 2018 Sun

A Flauta Mágica Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

23 January 2018 Tue

André Gonçalves Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal Maria Matos

25 January 2018 Thu

Carla Bruni Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

26 January 2018 Fri

Ana Bacalhau Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli
DJ Marky + Ed Rush Lisboa (Lisbon) – Time Out Mercado da Ribeira
A Flauta Mágica Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

27 January 2018 Sat

Geo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório Camões
Matilde Campilho + Stereossauro Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Rogério Charraz + Os Irrevogáveis Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cinema São Jorge
The Blues Experience Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

28 January 2018 Sun

Ork + Lizzard Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

31 January 2018 Wed

Steven Wilson Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena Sala Tejo

1 February 2018 Thu

Elecktra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Metallica Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena

2 February 2018 Fri

Richie Campbell Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena

3 February 2018 Sat

Shahryar Mazgani Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
The Black Mamba Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Harry Potter e a Câmara dos Segredos + Orquestra Filarmonia das Beiras Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena

4 February 2018 Sun

Elecktra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

6 February 2018 Tue

Stomp Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

7 February 2018 Wed

Elecktra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

8 February 2018 Thu

Nadine Khouri + Adrian Crowley Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox

9 February 2018 Fri

Ana Carolina Cascais – Casino Estoril
D.A.M.A Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Jorge Fernando Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Né Barros Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

10 February 2018 Sat

B-day Bash + We Love Hardstyle Lisboa (Lisbon) – Bolero
Red Trio + Celebration Band Suite Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal Maria Matos

11 February 2018 Sun

Glenn Miller Orchestra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Glenn Miller Orchestra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

13 February 2018 Tue

Rigolleto Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

14 February 2018 Wed

Gala Marco Paulo Cascais – Casino Estoril

17 February 2018 Sat

Marco Rodrigues Barreiro – Auditório Municipal Augusto Cabrita
Tink Floyd Band Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

22 February 2018 Thu

Agostinho Sequeira Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Therion Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lisboa ao Vivo

23 February 2018 Fri

Duarte Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

24 February 2018 Sat

Carlos Marin Cascais – Casino Estoril
HMB Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Carolina Figueiredo + Christopher Bochmann Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia
Peste & Sida Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

25 February 2018 Sun

$Uicideboy$ Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lisboa ao Vivo
Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

27 February 2018 Tue

Six Organs of Admittance Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal Maria Matos

1 March 2018 Thu

Trio Pangea Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Halo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lisboa ao Vivo

2 March 2018 Fri

Ludmilla Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Sebastião Antunes + Quadrilha Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

3 March 2018 Sat

Abba Gold Cascais – Casino Estoril
The Gift Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

4 March 2018 Sun

Dsch + Schostakovich Ensemble Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Xana Toc Toc na Selva Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

7 March 2018 Wed

Milky Chance Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lx Factory

8 March 2018 Thu

Alek Rein Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Nik Kershaw Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

9 March 2018 Fri

Trinca de Ases + Nando Reis + Gal Costa + Gilberto Gil Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Cuca Roseta Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

10 March 2018 Sat

Tony Carreira Cascais – Casino Estoril
Margarida Mestre Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Idomeneo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
Mila Ferreira Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

11 March 2018 Sun

Margarida Mestre Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Xenakis Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Logical Tramp Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Ali Campbell + Astro + Virtude Mickey + UB40 Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena

12 March 2018 Mon

Idomeneo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

14 March 2018 Wed

Canções de Leonard Cohen + David Fonseca + Jorge Palma + Márcia + Mazgani + Miguel Guedes + Samuel Úria Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Idomeneo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

15 March 2018 Thu

Marco Rodrigues + Isolda Crespi Rubio Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

16 March 2018 Fri

Cesar Menotti + Fabiano Lisboa (Lisbon) – Pavilhão Multiusos de Odivelas
Idomeneo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
Emmy Curl Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

17 March 2018 Sat

Alexandre Francisco Diaphra + Biru Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Partho Sarathy + Anandi Chowdhury + Ashis Paul Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente
Orquestra Sinfónica Portuguesa + Paula Carneiro + Irene Lima + Joana Carneiro Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

18 March 2018 Sun

Partho Sarathy + Anandi Chowdhury + Ashis Paul Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente
Idomeneo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

22 March 2018 Thu

Bob Dylan Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Rodrigo Leão + Scott Matthew Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

23 March 2018 Fri

London Community Gospel Choir Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
The Script Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena

29 March 2018 Thu

Benjamin Clementine Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Benjamin Clementine Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Orquestra Sinfónica Portuguesa + Antonio Pirolli Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Susana Santos Silva Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Scott Bradlee Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

30 March 2018 Fri

Machine Head Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

31 March 2018 Sat

Steve Tilston Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Armando Cortez

4 April 2018 Wed

Tink Floyd Band Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

5 April 2018 Thu

Joly Braga Santos Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Anna Goryachova Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

6 April 2018 Fri

Aldina Duarte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Os Tubarões Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

7 April 2018 Sat

Maria Lisboa Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

10 April 2018 Tue

Thirty Seconds to Mars Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Adriana Calcanhotto Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

13 April 2018 Fri

Calema Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

14 April 2018 Sat

Bonga + Selma Uamusse + DJ Marfox Africa Dance Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Rhys Lewis Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Brothers in Band Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
I Capuleti E I Montecchi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
Pavel Gonmziakov Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

16 April 2018 Mon

I Capuleti E I Montecchi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

17 April 2018 Tue

Toquinho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

18 April 2018 Wed

I Capuleti E I Montecchi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

20 April 2018 Fri

I Capuleti E I Montecchi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

22 April 2018 Sun

I Capuleti E I Montecchi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

23 April 2018 Mon

Arcade Fire Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

24 April 2018 Tue

Os Quatro e Meia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

27 April 2018 Fri

Rodrigo Leão Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

30 April 2018 Mon

Paulo de Carvalho Cascais – Casino Estoril

1 May 2018 Tue

Fábio Júnior Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

4 May 2018 Fri

Joana Almeida Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Jason Moran Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Zezé Di Camargo + Luciano Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

11 May 2018 Fri

Sequin Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

12 May 2018 Sat

Cuca Monga Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Niall Horan Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

13 May 2018 Sun

Strauss Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

14 May 2018 Mon

Angel Olsen Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade

15 May 2018 Tue

Cristina Branco Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

17 May 2018 Thu

Vianna Bones Quartet Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

18 May 2018 Fri

Sam Smith Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

19 May 2018 Sat

Carla Galvão + Filipe Raposo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

20 May 2018 Sun

M.Lindberg + Lutoslawski Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Roger Waters Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena

21 May 2018 Mon

Roger Waters Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena

26 May 2018 Sat

Vetusta Morla Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Paul Simon + Art Garfunkel Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli
Paul Simon + Art Garfunkel Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

27 May 2018 Sun

Paul Simon + Art Garfunkel Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

28 May 2018 Mon

The Jesus and Mary Chain Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

30 May 2018 Wed

Enrique Iglesias Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Stacey Kent Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

2 June 2018 Sat

Maura Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Mariza Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

3 June 2018 Sun

Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

7 June 2018 Thu

Joly Braga Santos Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

9 June 2018 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Michele Gamba + Pedro Ribeiro + António Lagarto + Coro Teatro Nacional de São Carlos + Giovanni Andreoli La Traviata Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

11 June 2018 Mon

Michele Gamba + Pedro Ribeiro + António Lagarto + Coro Teatro Nacional de São Carlos + Giovanni Andreoli La Traviata Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

14 June 2018 Thu

Michele Gamba + Pedro Ribeiro + António Lagarto + Coro Teatro Nacional de São Carlos + Giovanni Andreoli La Traviata Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

15 June 2018 Fri

Rodrigo Leão Cascais – Casino Estoril

16 June 2018 Sat

Michele Gamba + Pedro Ribeiro + António Lagarto + Coro Teatro Nacional de São Carlos + Giovanni Andreoli La Traviata Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

18 June 2018 Mon

Michele Gamba + Pedro Ribeiro + António Lagarto + Coro Teatro Nacional de São Carlos + Giovanni Andreoli La Traviata Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

19 June 2018 Tue

LCD Soundsystem Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

20 June 2018 Wed

LCD Soundsystem Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

21 June 2018 Thu

Mafalda De Carvalho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Lia Yeranosyan Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

23 June 2018 Sat

Festival Rock in Rio
Muse
Lisboa (Lisbon) – Parque da Bela Vista

24 June 2018 Sun

Festival Rock in Rio
Bruno Mars + Demi Lovato + Anitta + Agir
Lisboa (Lisbon) – Parque da Bela Vista

27 June 2018 Wed

Marilyn Manson Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

28 June 2018 Thu

Shakira Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

29 June 2018 Fri

Pat Metheny Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Festival Rock in Rio
The Killers
Lisboa (Lisbon) – Parque da Bela Vista

1 July 2018 Sun

Lenny Kravitz Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

2 July 2018 Mon

Ozzy Osbourne Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

6 July 2018 Fri

Daniela Mercury Cascais – Casino Estoril
Daniela Mercury Cascais – Casino Estoril
Sumol Summer Fest
French Montana
Ericeira – Ribeira D'Ilhas

7 July 2018 Sat

Sumol Summer Fest
Joey Bada$$ + The Jillionaire
Ericeira – Ribeira D'Ilhas

10 July 2018 Tue

Kiss Oeiras – Estádio Municipal

11 July 2018 Wed

Stone Sour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Scorpions Oeiras – Estádio Municipal

12 July 2018 Thu

Festival Alive!
Khalid + Friendly Fires + Wolf Alice + Snow Patrol
Oeiras – Passeio Marítimo de Algés

13 July 2018 Fri

Iron Maiden Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Festival Alive!
Queens of the Stone Age + The National + Two Door Cinema Club + Future Islands + Chvrches + Portugal. The Man + Rag 'N' Bone Man + The Kooks + Surma + Beatriz Pessoa + Minta & The Brook Trout + Bernardo + Yo La Tengo + Eels
Oeiras – Passeio Marítimo de Algés

14 July 2018 Sat

Festival Alive!
Pearl Jam + Jack White + Franz Ferdinand + At the Drive-In + Perfume Genius + Real Estate + Mallu Magalhães + Marmozets
Oeiras – Passeio Marítimo de Algés

19 July 2018 Thu

Festival Super Bock Super Rock
The xx + Justice + Torres + Lee Fields & The Expressions
Lisboa (Lisbon) – Parque das Nações

20 July 2018 Fri

Festival Super Bock Super Rock
Slow J
Lisboa (Lisbon) – Parque das Nações

21 July 2018 Sat

Festival Super Bock Super Rock
Baxter Dury + Sevdaliza
Lisboa (Lisbon) – Parque das Nações

29 September 2018 Sat

Patrulha Pata Paw Patrol Live! Entrar Em Acção Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Bernardo Espinho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

2 October 2018 Tue

José González Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

11 October 2018 Thu

Camané Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

9 November 2018 Fri

Rodrigo Leão Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

10 November 2018 Sat

Rodrigo Leão Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

24 November 2018 Sat

Gaspar Varela Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Show more