Listing of upcoming concerts in Lisbon including surrounding cities like Setúbal, Sintra and Amadora.

Show only concerts in Lisbon?

Today, 23 January 2020 Thu

A Liturgia Dos Pássaros, A Partir De Messiaen Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Angel Olsen Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Zdb Apresenta Angel Olsen Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Madonna | Madame X Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Temporada Rough Mix By Moullinex Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox
Fafa Galoure Lisboa (Lisbon) – Titanic Sur Mer

Tomorrow, 24 January 2020 Fri

Temporada Rough Mix By Moullinex Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox
Concerto De Câmara Ii | 24 Jan. Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
António Chainho Convida Miguel Araújo Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

25 January 2020 Sat

Dona Elvira Amadora – Cineteatro Municipal D. João V
João Só Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório Carlos Paredes
Mano a Mano Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Fafa Galoure Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAPO - Sala Provador
K18 | Kalimodjo 18th Anniversary Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lisboa - Local a anunciar
Ciclo Piano Forte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente
Temporada Rough Mix By Moullinex Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox
Maria Stuarda Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
Dead Combo | Tour Fim Sesimbra – Cine-Teatro Municipal João Mota
Dulce Pontes Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

26 January 2020 Sun

Dojazz Ao Vivo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Boutique da Cultura
Fã Pack Fnac Keane Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Keane | Cause And Effect Tour - Europe 2020 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Orquestra Académica Metropolitana Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

27 January 2020 Mon

Maria Stuarda Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

29 January 2020 Wed

Day6 World Tour Gravity Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena - Sala Tejo
The Legendary Tigerman | One Man Band Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Musicbox

30 January 2020 Thu

Aldina Duarte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux
Contagious Lisboa (Lisbon) – TBA - Teatro Bairro Alto

31 January 2020 Fri

José Cid | Piano E Voz Amadora – Cineteatro Municipal D. João V
Oml | Ateliê De Ópera O Elixir Do Amor Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Linda Martini Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
M. Ward Lisboa (Lisbon) – Galeria Zé dos Bois
Maria Stuarda Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
Carminho Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

1 February 2020 Sat

Explosions in the Sky Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna
Omar Souleyman Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox

2 February 2020 Sun

Occo - Mozart E Arriaga - A Idade Do Génio Ii Cascais – Auditório Senhora da Boa Nova
Dream Theater | The Distance Over Time Tour - Celebrating 20 Years Of Scenes From A Memory Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Dream Theater Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Fã Pack Fnac Dream Theater Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Oml | Ateliê De Ópera O Elixir Do Amor Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Wim Mertens | Inescapable 40th Anniversary Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Maria Stuarda Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

4 February 2020 Tue

Chico Bernardes Em Lisboa Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox

5 February 2020 Wed

Fat White Family Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

6 February 2020 Thu

A Garota Não Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

7 February 2020 Fri

Salvador Canta Brel Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
The Aristocrats Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

8 February 2020 Sat

Isaura Em Português Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox
Concert For Street Dogs #2 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Titanic Sur Mer
The Legendary Tigerman | One Man Band Tour Torres Vedras – Bang Venue

9 February 2020 Sun

Orquestra Sinfónica Port.Coro Tnsc | Bruckner Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Fastlove | The George Michael Celebration Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Beethoven 250 Anos! Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

10 February 2020 Mon

Ride Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

12 February 2020 Wed

Maria Reis | Chove Na Sala, Água Nos Olhos Lisboa (Lisbon) – Culturgest

13 February 2020 Thu

Walter Ananaz No B.Leza Desde N'Sex Love Até O2 Lisboa (Lisbon) – B.Leza
Filho da Mãe Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

14 February 2020 Fri

Ccbeat | Beautify Junkyards Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
PLUTONIO Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Fã Pack Fnac Plutonio Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
The Last Internationale Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
The Gift | Primavera / Verão Tour Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

15 February 2020 Sat

Harry Potter E O Cálice De Fogo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Concerto Coral Sinfónico | Festival Antena 2 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
Lisbon Film Orchestra E Os Instrumentos Musicais | Concerto Didático Odivelas – Centro Cultural Malaposta

16 February 2020 Sun

Alcione Eu Sou A Marrom Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Devendra Banhart Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Lisbon Film Orchestra E Os Instrumentos Musicais | Concerto Didático Odivelas – Centro Cultural Malaposta

17 February 2020 Mon

Devendra Banhart Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Big Thief Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

18 February 2020 Tue

Tindersticks Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

22 February 2020 Sat

Ciclo Piano Forte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente

23 February 2020 Sun

Patrick Watson Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

25 February 2020 Tue

MEUTE Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

28 February 2020 Fri

Ghostemane Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

29 February 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Da Saxónia A Brandeburgo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

5 March 2020 Thu

Deejay Telio Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

7 March 2020 Sat

The 1975 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

11 March 2020 Wed

The Mission Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

12 March 2020 Thu

The Mission Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

17 March 2020 Tue

Metronomy Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

20 March 2020 Fri

Diiv Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

21 March 2020 Sat

Jota Quest Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
The Toy Dolls Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

28 March 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | De Veneza A Hamburgo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

29 March 2020 Sun

Fat Freddy’s Drop Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

15 April 2020 Wed

Bon Iver Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

18 April 2020 Sat

Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | O Fogo Sagrado De Prometeu Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

19 April 2020 Sun

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

29 April 2020 Wed

Lloyd Cole Cascais – Casino Estoril

1 May 2020 Fri

Xutos & Pontapés + Orquestra Filarmónica Portuguesa Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

8 May 2020 Fri

Michael Kiwanuka Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

9 May 2020 Sat

Conception + Special Guests Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa | Viaggio In Italia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

20 May 2020 Wed

Harry Styles Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

23 May 2020 Sat

Viagem No Tempo | De Bach Ao Jovem Beethoven Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga

7 July 2020 Tue

KISS - END OF THE WORLD TOUR Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

23 July 2020 Thu

Iron Maiden Oeiras – Estádio Nacional do Jamor

25 July 2020 Sat

Lenny Kravitz Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Show more