Listing of upcoming concerts in Coimbra including surrounding cities like Ílhavo and Águeda.

Show only concerts in Coimbra?

26 January 2018 Fri

Os Quatro e Meia Coimbra – Convento de São Francisco

27 January 2018 Sat

Os Quatro e Meia Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

2 February 2018 Fri

Ana Bacalhau Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda

11 February 2018 Sun

Bernardo Fachada Ílhavo – Laboratório das Artes Vista Alegre

17 February 2018 Sat

Fred Frith Coimbra – Salão Brazil

18 February 2018 Sun

Josephine Foster + Ka Baird Ílhavo – Laboratório das Artes Vista Alegre

23 February 2018 Fri

Blind Zero Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente
Cristina Branco Ílhavo – Casa da Cultura

11 March 2018 Sun

Sarah Mccoy Ílhavo – Laboratório das Artes Vista Alegre

15 March 2018 Thu

Yann Tiersen Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

17 March 2018 Sat

Sérgio Godinho Ílhavo – Casa da Cultura

11 April 2018 Wed

Chrysta Bell Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente
Show more