Listing of upcoming concerts in Braga including surrounding cities like Oporto, Guimarães and Caminha.

Show only concerts in Braga?

20 June 2019 Thu

Taina Fest C/ Mdou Moctar, The Mauskoviç Dance Band & Dj Fitz Porto (Oporto) – Círculo Católico Dos Operários
Mart´Nália Canta Vinicius De Moraes Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

26 June 2019 Wed

Fado Bicha Porto (Oporto) – Maus Hábitos

29 June 2019 Sat

Festival Panda 2019 | Gaia Vila Nova de Gaia – Estádio Municipal Parque da Cidade

30 June 2019 Sun

Festival Panda 2019 | Gaia Vila Nova de Gaia – Estádio Municipal Parque da Cidade

5 July 2019 Fri

Johnny Hooker Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

8 July 2019 Mon

Kevin Morby Braga – Gnration

20 July 2019 Sat

Aline Frazão Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade

26 July 2019 Fri

Rui Massena Iii | Trio Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

22 August 2019 Thu

Manic Street Preachers + The Cult + Anna Calvi + Killing Joke + The Wedding Present + Tape Junk Festival Vilar de Mouros Caminha – Vilar de Mouros

23 August 2019 Fri

The Offspring + Skunk Anansie + Nitzer Ebb + The Sisters of Mercy + The House of Love + Clan of Xymox Festival Vilar de Mouros Caminha – Vilar de Mouros

24 August 2019 Sat

Prophets of Rage + Gogol Bordello + Linda Martini + Fischer-Z + Gang of Four + Jarojupe Festival Vilar de Mouros Caminha – Vilar de Mouros

7 September 2019 Sat

Ceeys - Waende Porto (Oporto) – Círculo Católico Dos Operários

10 September 2019 Tue

The Church Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

13 September 2019 Fri

Gipsy Kings Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

28 September 2019 Sat

Otim Alpha Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade

30 September 2019 Mon

Yann Tiersen* Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

6 October 2019 Sun

Wayne Hussey (The Mission) Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

11 October 2019 Fri

The Black Mamba Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

12 October 2019 Sat

Os Azeitonas Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

15 October 2019 Tue

The Psychedelic Furs Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

16 October 2019 Wed

Lagum Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

19 October 2019 Sat

Hélder Moutinho Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

25 October 2019 Fri

Fafá de Belém Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

27 October 2019 Sun

Fafá de Belém Braga – Fórum

2 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

8 November 2019 Fri

Amar Amália | 20 Anos De Saudade Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

9 November 2019 Sat

Expensive Soul Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Djavan Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

15 November 2019 Fri

Pedro Abrunhosa + Comité Caviar Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

21 November 2019 Thu

João Só Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

23 November 2019 Sat

Zulu Zulu Guimarães – Plataforma das Artes e Criatividade
Luís Represas Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

24 November 2019 Sun

Amanda Palmer Braga – Theatro Circo

29 November 2019 Fri

Djodje Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

7 December 2019 Sat

Bryan Adams Braga – Fórum
Nouvelle Vague Guimarães – Centro Cultural Vila Flor

8 December 2019 Sun

Nouvelle Vague Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Show more