Listing of upcoming concerts in Oporto including surrounding cities like Braga, Santa Maria da Feira and Póvoa de Varzim.

Show only concerts in Oporto?

22 September 2017 Fri

Três Tristes Tigres Braga – Gnration
Rosalía + Raül Refree Braga – Theatro Circo
David Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Museu FC Porto

23 September 2017 Sat

JP Simões Braga – Theatro Circo
Rita Redshoes Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
John’s Band of Friends Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

24 September 2017 Sun

O Mundo Da Sara Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

27 September 2017 Wed

Leonard Cohen Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Núria Graham Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

29 September 2017 Fri

The Black Mamba Espinho – Casino de Espinho
Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa + Miguel Borges Coelho + Pedro Amaral Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
La Raiz Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

30 September 2017 Sat

Radio Moscow + Kaleidobolt Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

6 October 2017 Fri

Simone & Zélia Duncan Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Átoa Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Trabalhadores do Comércio São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade
António Zambujo Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

7 October 2017 Sat

Miguel Araújo Braga – Theatro Circo
Jorge Palma + Orquestra Clássica do Centro Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu
Jorge Palma + Orquestra Clássica do Centro Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

8 October 2017 Sun

Swans Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

11 October 2017 Wed

Maria João + Egberto Gismonti Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Dulce Pontes Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Cru Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

12 October 2017 Thu

Brant Bjork + Sean Wheler Porto (Oporto) – Cave 45

14 October 2017 Sat

Jay Jay Johanson Braga – Theatro Circo
Resistência Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Anselmo Ralph Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa
Miguel Araújo Póvoa de Varzim – Cine-Teatro Garrett

15 October 2017 Sun

Fada Juju e a Festa dos Sentidos Póvoa de Varzim – Cine-Teatro Garrett

17 October 2017 Tue

Christopher Paul Stelling Braga – Theatro Circo

20 October 2017 Fri

Kura + Mastiksoul + Pete Tha Zouk + Dealema + Dillaz + Karetus + Bezegol Autumn Music Fest Felgueiras Felgueiras – Pavilhão Multifuncional
Blind Zero Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

21 October 2017 Sat

Kura + Mastiksoul + Pete Tha Zouk + Dealema + Dillaz + Karetus + Bezegol Autumn Music Fest Felgueiras Felgueiras – Pavilhão Multifuncional
Elisabete Matos Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
The Black Mamba Póvoa de Varzim – Cine-Teatro Garrett

22 October 2017 Sun

O Mundo Da Sara Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

25 October 2017 Wed

Surma + Débora Umbelino Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

26 October 2017 Thu

Fafá de Belém Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

27 October 2017 Fri

Visible Cloaks + GAS + Beatriz Ferreyra + Kyoka + Karen Gwyer Semibreve 2017 Braga – Theatro Circo
Diogo Piçarra Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

28 October 2017 Sat

Steve Hauschildt + Fis + Deathprod + Blessed Initiative + Rabih Beaini + Sabre Semibreve 2017 Braga – Theatro Circo
Ana Moura Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Nuno Pinto Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal
Jorge Palma São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade
Jorge Palma São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

29 October 2017 Sun

Lawrence English + Valgeir Sigurdsson Semibreve 2017 Braga – Theatro Circo
Nouvelle Vague Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Stu Larsen Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

2 November 2017 Thu

Shabazz Palaces + Ângela Polícia Braga – Gnration

3 November 2017 Fri

Jarboe + Father Murphy Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

4 November 2017 Sat

Miguel Araújo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

5 November 2017 Sun

Zé Amaro Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

6 November 2017 Mon

Céu Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

7 November 2017 Tue

Fink Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

8 November 2017 Wed

Kevin Martin (The Bug) + Dylan Carlson (Earth) Braga – Gnration
Jonny Abbey Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

11 November 2017 Sat

Rui Massena Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Tété Alhinho + Carmen Souza + Theo Pascal Duo Misty Fest Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

12 November 2017 Sun

Gal Costa Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Paulo Ribeiro Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Sá da Bandeira

13 November 2017 Mon

James Rhodes Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Lamb Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

15 November 2017 Wed

Take 6 Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

16 November 2017 Thu

Spoon Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

17 November 2017 Fri

HMB Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

18 November 2017 Sat

Alphaville In Concert Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

22 November 2017 Wed

Os Azeitonas Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Epica + Vuur + Myrath Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Gobi Bear + Diogo Pinto Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

23 November 2017 Thu

Charles Bradley Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

25 November 2017 Sat

Quinta do Bill Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Quinta do Bill Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Prana Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso
Ana Bacalhau Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

29 November 2017 Wed

Souls of Fire Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

30 November 2017 Thu

UB40 Gondomar – Multiusos

4 December 2017 Mon

Patricia Barber Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

9 December 2017 Sat

The Horrors Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Mão Morta Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

10 December 2017 Sun

Panda e Os Caricas Gondomar – Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Gondomar – Multiusos
Sara Vaz Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

11 December 2017 Mon

Harlem Gospel Choir Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

13 December 2017 Wed

Os Quatro e Meia Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

18 December 2017 Mon

Concerto de Natal + Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

21 December 2017 Thu

Tatanka Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

23 December 2017 Sat

Panda e Os Caricas Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

6 January 2018 Sat

Concerto De Ano Novo + Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

19 January 2018 Fri

Os Quatro e Meia Braga – Theatro Circo

10 February 2018 Sat

Glenn Miller Orchestra Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

13 April 2018 Fri

Brothers in Band Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Show more