Listing of upcoming concerts in Oporto including surrounding cities like Braga, Santa Maria da Feira and Vila do Conde.

Show only concerts in Oporto?

Today, 20 January 2018 Sat

Zimoun Braga – Gnration
Aurea Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

Tomorrow, 21 January 2018 Sun

Gala Strauss Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

27 January 2018 Sat

Myles Sanko Braga – Theatro Circo
Carla Bruni Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Scott Kelly Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal
Maria Lisboa Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa
Aloe Bela + Ana Cris + Paulo Veloso + Ricardo Melo + Arnaldo Fonseca + José Afonso Sousa Vila do Conde – Auditório Municipal
Pocahontas + Paulo Sousa Costa + João Didelet Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

31 January 2018 Wed

Ana Bacalhau Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

2 February 2018 Fri

Budda Power Blues + Maria João Oliveira de Azeméis – Cine-Teatro Caracas
The Mersey Beatles Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

3 February 2018 Sat

Vitor Rua + The Metaphysical Angels Braga – Theatro Circo
Luis Filipe Reis Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

7 February 2018 Wed

Delta Blues Riders Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

9 February 2018 Fri

Moon Duo + 10 000 Russos Braga – Gnration
Rotting Christ + Carach Angren Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

10 February 2018 Sat

Glenn Miller Orchestra Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Patrulha Pata Paw Patrol Live! Entrar Em Acção Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Patrulha Pata Paw Patrol Live! Entrar Em Acção Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Pedro Emanuel Pereira Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal
Aja Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

14 February 2018 Wed

Jorge Fernando Póvoa de Varzim – Cine-Teatro Garrett

16 February 2018 Fri

Sara Tavares Braga – Theatro Circo
Cálculo Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

17 February 2018 Sat

Tiago Nacarato Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Morgan Heritage Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Carminho Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso
O Mundo Da Sara Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

21 February 2018 Wed

Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Passos Manuel

22 February 2018 Thu

Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Passos Manuel

23 February 2018 Fri

Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Passos Manuel

24 February 2018 Sat

Six Organs of Admittance + Ben Chasny + Luís Martins Braga – Gnration
Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Passos Manuel

25 February 2018 Sun

Xana Toc Toc na Selva Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

2 March 2018 Fri

Ana Carolina Espinho – Casino de Espinho
The Gift Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

3 March 2018 Sat

Miguel Araújo Braga – Theatro Circo
Ludmilla Esposende – Pacha Ofir
Mário Laginha + Pedro Burmester Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
João Pedro Pais Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Sérgio Godinho Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Yolanda Soares Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

4 March 2018 Sun

Sérgio Godinho Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
João Pedro Pais Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

7 March 2018 Wed

Monday Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

9 March 2018 Fri

Nik Kershaw Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

11 March 2018 Sun

Trinca de Ases + Nando Reis + Gal Costa + Gilberto Gil Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

16 March 2018 Fri

As Canções de Leonard Cohen + David Fonseca + Jorge Palma + Márcia + Mazgani + Miguel Guedes + Samuel Úria Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

17 March 2018 Sat

Cuca Roseta Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Dead Combo Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

22 March 2018 Thu

Mdou Moctar + Bed Legs Braga – Gnration

23 March 2018 Fri

Esmerine Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

24 March 2018 Sat

Rodrigo Leão + Scott Matthew Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

28 March 2018 Wed

Scott Bradlee Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

31 March 2018 Sat

Machine Head Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

4 April 2018 Wed

Anthony Left Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

13 April 2018 Fri

Brothers in Band Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

14 April 2018 Sat

Nova Era Melhores do Ano Matosinhos – Exponor

18 April 2018 Wed

Toquinho Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

21 April 2018 Sat

Cubaníssima 1153 + Orquestra de Jazz do Conservatório de Música do Porto Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso
Vitorino Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

24 April 2018 Tue

Adriana Calcanhotto Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

26 April 2018 Thu

Orquestra Bamba Social + Tiago Nacarato Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

28 April 2018 Sat

Rodrigo Leão + Hauschka Braga – Theatro Circo
Guimarães In The Night Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

5 May 2018 Sat

Rui Veloso Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

6 May 2018 Sun

Zezé Di Camargo + Luciano Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

13 May 2018 Sun

Angel Olsen Guimarães – Centro Cultural Vila Flor

19 May 2018 Sat

HMB Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

25 May 2018 Fri

Vetusta Morla Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

27 May 2018 Sun

Opera Spectacular + Banda Sinfónica da PSP + Maestro Comissário Ferreira Brito Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

29 May 2018 Tue

The Jesus and Mary Chain Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

30 May 2018 Wed

Mariza Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

31 May 2018 Thu

Stacey Kent Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

5 June 2018 Tue

Rodrigo Leão Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

1 July 2018 Sun

Pat Metheney Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

20 July 2018 Fri

Festival Marés Vivas
Jamiroquai + Goo Goo Dolls
Vila Nova de Gaia – Antiga Seca do Bacalhau

21 July 2018 Sat

Festival Marés Vivas
Kodaline
Vila Nova de Gaia – Antiga Seca do Bacalhau

3 November 2018 Sat

A.M.A. + Joana Andrade + Zé Tó Lemos Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

8 November 2018 Thu

Rodrigo Leão Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

17 November 2018 Sat

Dead Combo Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

23 November 2018 Fri

Os Quatro e Meia Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Show more