Listing of upcoming concerts in Oporto including surrounding cities like Guimarães, Braga and Gondomar.

Show only concerts in Oporto?

22 November 2017 Wed

Os Azeitonas Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Epica + Vuur + Myrath Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Gobi Bear + Diogo Pinto Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

23 November 2017 Thu

Charles Bradley Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

24 November 2017 Fri

União das Tribos + António Manuel Ribeiro + João Grande + Kalú Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Ana Moura Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

25 November 2017 Sat

Digital Music Box + Sensorial City + Escola Superior de Tecnologia do IPCA + Tiago Morais Morgado + NaN Collider + Miguel Pedro + Rui Dias + Tanz Arbeiter Braga – Gnration
Cock Robin Espinho – Casino de Espinho
Rogério Charraz Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Quinta do Bill Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Alberto Indio Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa
Prana Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso
Maria João + Budda Power Blues São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade
Ana Bacalhau Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

26 November 2017 Sun

Ruca - O Aniversário Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

28 November 2017 Tue

Budda Power Blues + Maria João Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
The Atomic Bitchwax Porto (Oporto) – Cave 45

29 November 2017 Wed

Forest Swords Braga – Gnration
Souls of Fire Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

30 November 2017 Thu

UB40 Gondomar – Multiusos

1 December 2017 Fri

Rui Oliveira + Rui Aires Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Smartini Guimarães – Centro Cultural Vila Flor
Understage + Alex Zhag Hungtai Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

2 December 2017 Sat

Harlem Gospel Choir Braga – Theatro Circo
Carminho Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Lacuna Coil Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

4 December 2017 Mon

Patricia Barber Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

7 December 2017 Thu

Laraaji Braga – Gnration

8 December 2017 Fri

Hang Massive Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Luciana Abreu Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

9 December 2017 Sat

The Horrors Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Mão Morta Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

10 December 2017 Sun

Panda e Os Caricas Gondomar – Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Gondomar – Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Gondomar – Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Gondomar – Multiusos
Sara Vaz Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

11 December 2017 Mon

Harlem Gospel Choir Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

13 December 2017 Wed

Os Quatro e Meia Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

14 December 2017 Thu

Tochapestana Ovar – Museu Júlio Dinis
Repórter Estrábico + Holy Nothing + Mirror People Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal
Ou Isto ou Aquilo + Cecília Meireles + Luís Pedro Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Carlos Alberto

15 December 2017 Fri

Ou Isto ou Aquilo + Cecília Meireles + Luís Pedro Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Carlos Alberto

16 December 2017 Sat

Ou Isto ou Aquilo + Cecília Meireles + Luís Pedro Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Carlos Alberto

17 December 2017 Sun

Ou Isto ou Aquilo + Cecília Meireles + Luís Pedro Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Carlos Alberto

18 December 2017 Mon

Concerto de Natal + Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

21 December 2017 Thu

Tatanka Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

23 December 2017 Sat

Panda e Os Caricas Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos

29 December 2017 Fri

Melech Mechaya Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

6 January 2018 Sat

Concerto De Ano Novo + Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

12 January 2018 Fri

Alabama Gospel Choir Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

18 January 2018 Thu

Grandes Êxitos da Música do Cinema + La Cinema Symphony Orchestra Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

19 January 2018 Fri

Os Quatro e Meia Braga – Theatro Circo

21 January 2018 Sun

Gala Strauss Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

27 January 2018 Sat

Carla Bruni Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

2 February 2018 Fri

The Mersey Beatles Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

3 February 2018 Sat

Luis Filipe Reis Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

10 February 2018 Sat

Glenn Miller Orchestra Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

9 March 2018 Fri

Nik Kershaw Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

28 March 2018 Wed

Scott Bradlee Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

31 March 2018 Sat

Machine Head Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

13 April 2018 Fri

Brothers in Band Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

25 May 2018 Fri

Vetusta Morla Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

31 May 2018 Thu

Stacey Kent Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Show more