Listing of upcoming concerts in Póvoa de Varzim including surrounding cities like Oporto, Braga and Espinho.

Show only concerts in Póvoa de Varzim?

26 July 2019 Fri

Rui Massena Iii | Trio Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

7 September 2019 Sat

Ceeys - Waende Porto (Oporto) – Círculo Católico Dos Operários

10 September 2019 Tue

The Church Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

12 September 2019 Thu

Drahla Porto (Oporto) – Plano B

14 September 2019 Sat

Maria Bethânia Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

21 September 2019 Sat

World Doctors Orchestra Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

28 September 2019 Sat

Pedro Abrunhosa Espinho – Casino

30 September 2019 Mon

Yann Tiersen* Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

6 October 2019 Sun

Wayne Hussey (The Mission) Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

11 October 2019 Fri

The Black Mamba Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

12 October 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Braga – Theatro Circo
Os Azeitonas Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

15 October 2019 Tue

The Psychedelic Furs Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

16 October 2019 Wed

Lagum Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

18 October 2019 Fri

João Só Braga – Theatro Circo

19 October 2019 Sat

Mariza Espinho – Casino
Hélder Moutinho Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

25 October 2019 Fri

Fafá de Belém Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

27 October 2019 Sun

Fafá de Belém Braga – Fórum

2 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

4 November 2019 Mon

Moonspell + Rotting Christ + Suporte Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

8 November 2019 Fri

Sam The Kid Com Orquestra + Orelha Negra Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

9 November 2019 Sat

Djavan Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

15 November 2019 Fri

Pedro Abrunhosa + Comité Caviar Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

21 November 2019 Thu

João Só Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Katia Guerreiro Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

23 November 2019 Sat

Luís Represas Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

24 November 2019 Sun

Amanda Palmer Braga – Theatro Circo

27 November 2019 Wed

David Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

28 November 2019 Thu

Josh Rouse Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

29 November 2019 Fri

Djodje Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
D.A.D Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

7 December 2019 Sat

Bryan Adams Braga – Fórum

8 December 2019 Sun

Nouvelle Vague Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

14 December 2019 Sat

Marília Mendonça Porto (Oporto) – Super Bock Arena

17 December 2019 Tue

Tiago Bettencourt Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

18 December 2019 Wed

Bárbara Tinoco Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

20 December 2019 Fri

León Benavente Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

30 January 2020 Thu

The Black Mamba Braga – Theatro Circo
Show more