Listing of upcoming concerts in Leiria including surrounding cities like Caldas da Rainha, Figueira da Foz and Óbidos.

Show only concerts in Leiria?

22 September 2017 Fri

Orquestra Gulbenkian Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

23 September 2017 Sat

Orquestra Sinfónica Juvenil + Alexandra Bernardo + Armando Possante + Bernardo Marques Óbidos – Cerca Castelo

29 September 2017 Fri

Leonard Cohen Figueira da Foz – CAE Figueira da Foz

30 September 2017 Sat

Duo Moderato Tangabile Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

4 October 2017 Wed

António Rosado + Filipe Quaresma Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

7 October 2017 Sat

Mariza + Jorge + Custódio Figueira da Foz – CAE Figueira da Foz

22 October 2017 Sun

Big Jazz Iii Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

26 October 2017 Thu

Jack Broadbent Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

27 October 2017 Fri

Hailey Tuck Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

28 October 2017 Sat

Club des Belugas Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

29 October 2017 Sun

Patrícia Lopes Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

2 November 2017 Thu

Aaron Goldberg Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

3 November 2017 Fri

Jacqui Naylor + Art Khu Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

4 November 2017 Sat

Sarah McKenzie Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

5 November 2017 Sun

Afonso Pais + Rita Maria Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

1 December 2017 Fri

Patricia Barber Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos

8 December 2017 Fri

João Hasselberg + Jedrzej Lagodzinski + Rudolfs Machst + Simon Albertsen Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos
Show more