Listing of upcoming concerts in Aveiro including surrounding cities like Santa Maria da Feira, São João da Madeira and Oliveira do Bairro.

Show only concerts in Aveiro?

Tomorrow, 21 September 2017 Thu

Joana Barra Vaz Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

23 September 2017 Sat

Rita Redshoes Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
White Haus Cais à Noite Ílhavo – Cais Criativo Costa Nova
John’s Band of Friends Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

27 September 2017 Wed

Núria Graham Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

29 September 2017 Fri

Mão Morta Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense
The Black Mamba Espinho – Casino de Espinho

30 September 2017 Sat

A Barbie in the House Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

6 October 2017 Fri

Trabalhadores do Comércio São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

7 October 2017 Sat

Luísa Sobral Albergaria-a-Velha – Cineteatro Alba

11 October 2017 Wed

Cru Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

25 October 2017 Wed

Surma + Débora Umbelino Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

28 October 2017 Sat

GNR Oliveira do Bairro – Quartel das Artes
Jorge Palma São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade
Jorge Palma São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

8 November 2017 Wed

Jonny Abbey Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

22 November 2017 Wed

Gobi Bear + Diogo Pinto Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

25 November 2017 Sat

Prana Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

2 December 2017 Sat

Cuca Roseta Oliveira do Bairro – Quartel das Artes

9 December 2017 Sat

Mão Morta Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso
Show more