Listing of upcoming concerts in Viana do Castelo including surrounding cities like Braga, Vila do Conde and Póvoa de Varzim.

Show only concerts in Viana do Castelo?

Today, 20 January 2018 Sat

Zimoun Braga – Gnration
Aurea Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

27 January 2018 Sat

Myles Sanko Braga – Theatro Circo
Maria Lisboa Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa
Aloe Bela + Ana Cris + Paulo Veloso + Ricardo Melo + Arnaldo Fonseca + José Afonso Sousa Vila do Conde – Auditório Municipal
Pocahontas + Paulo Sousa Costa + João Didelet Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

3 February 2018 Sat

Vitor Rua + The Metaphysical Angels Braga – Theatro Circo

9 February 2018 Fri

Moon Duo + 10 000 Russos Braga – Gnration

14 February 2018 Wed

Jorge Fernando Póvoa de Varzim – Cine-Teatro Garrett

16 February 2018 Fri

Sara Tavares Braga – Theatro Circo

17 February 2018 Sat

O Mundo Da Sara Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

24 February 2018 Sat

Six Organs of Admittance + Ben Chasny + Luís Martins Braga – Gnration

3 March 2018 Sat

Miguel Araújo Braga – Theatro Circo
Ludmilla Esposende – Pacha Ofir

22 March 2018 Thu

Mdou Moctar + Bed Legs Braga – Gnration

26 March 2018 Mon

Benjamin Clementine Viana do Castelo – Centro Cultural

21 April 2018 Sat

Vitorino Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

28 April 2018 Sat

Rodrigo Leão + Hauschka Braga – Theatro Circo
Show more