Listing of upcoming concerts in Viana do Castelo including surrounding cities like Braga, Póvoa de Varzim and Vila do Conde.

Show only concerts in Viana do Castelo?

22 September 2017 Fri

Três Tristes Tigres Braga – Gnration
Rosalía + Raül Refree Braga – Theatro Circo

23 September 2017 Sat

JP Simões Braga – Theatro Circo

6 October 2017 Fri

António Zambujo Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

7 October 2017 Sat

Miguel Araújo Braga – Theatro Circo

14 October 2017 Sat

Jay Jay Johanson Braga – Theatro Circo
Anselmo Ralph Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa
Miguel Araújo Póvoa de Varzim – Cine-Teatro Garrett

15 October 2017 Sun

Fada Juju e a Festa dos Sentidos Póvoa de Varzim – Cine-Teatro Garrett

17 October 2017 Tue

Christopher Paul Stelling Braga – Theatro Circo

21 October 2017 Sat

The Black Mamba Póvoa de Varzim – Cine-Teatro Garrett

27 October 2017 Fri

Visible Cloaks + GAS + Beatriz Ferreyra + Kyoka + Karen Gwyer Semibreve 2017 Braga – Theatro Circo

28 October 2017 Sat

Steve Hauschildt + Fis + Deathprod + Blessed Initiative + Rabih Beaini + Sabre Semibreve 2017 Braga – Theatro Circo

29 October 2017 Sun

Lawrence English + Valgeir Sigurdsson Semibreve 2017 Braga – Theatro Circo

2 November 2017 Thu

Shabazz Palaces + Ângela Polícia Braga – Gnration

8 November 2017 Wed

Kevin Martin (The Bug) + Dylan Carlson (Earth) Braga – Gnration

25 November 2017 Sat

Ana Bacalhau Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

19 January 2018 Fri

Os Quatro e Meia Braga – Theatro Circo
Show more