Listing of upcoming concerts in Amadora including surrounding cities like Lisbon, Cascais and Oeiras.

Today, 23 May 2019 Thu

Dead Can Dance Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna
Kussondulola + Convidados Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Fms| Em Casa Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

Tomorrow, 24 May 2019 Fri

Diogo Piçarra | Abrigo Tour 2019 Barreiro – Casa da Cultura
Dead Can Dance Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna
Kussondulola + Convidados Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

25 May 2019 Sat

Russ Ballard + Brian Spence Cascais – Casino Estoril
Moonspell Cascais – Centro Cultural

26 May 2019 Sun

Hindi Zahra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio

27 May 2019 Mon

Xave Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Villaret

30 May 2019 Thu

Johnny Ramos Lisboa (Lisbon) – B.Leza
Fado Bicha Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox

31 May 2019 Fri

Pedro Jóia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

1 June 2019 Sat

Fernando Mota Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Ed Sheeran Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio da Luz
Mirri Lobo Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

2 June 2019 Sun

Ed Sheeran Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio da Luz

3 June 2019 Mon

Xave Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Villaret

7 June 2019 Fri

Francisco S. Barreto Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

8 June 2019 Sat

Rita Guerra Barreiro – Casa da Cultura
Jeito Moleque Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Dany Silva Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

9 June 2019 Sun

Concerto Do 27º Aniversário Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

15 June 2019 Sat

Flora Matos Lisboa (Lisbon) – Musicbox

20 June 2019 Thu

Eddie Vedder Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

21 June 2019 Fri

The Black Mamba Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

23 June 2019 Sun

Big Band Júnior Abraça O Norte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

25 June 2019 Tue

Mísia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

26 June 2019 Wed

Jonathan Bree Lisboa (Lisbon) – MusicBox

27 June 2019 Thu

Diego El Gavi Band Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

28 June 2019 Fri

Pablo Alborán Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Festival Brahms I Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

1 July 2019 Mon

Orquestra de Jazz do Hot Clube de Portugal + Guillermo Klein Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz

2 July 2019 Tue

Tool Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
Cícero [A Solo] Lisboa (Lisbon) – Auditório Carlos Paredes

4 July 2019 Thu

Slipknot + Trivium + While She Sleeps + Rasgo Festival VOA Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio do Restelo

5 July 2019 Fri

Slayer + Lamb Of God + Gojira + Moonspell + Cane Hill + W.A.K.O. Festival VOA Lisboa (Lisbon) – Estádio do Restelo
Festival Panda 2019 | Oeiras Oeiras – Parque dos Poetas

6 July 2019 Sat

Festival Panda 2019 | Oeiras Oeiras – Parque dos Poetas

7 July 2019 Sun

Festival Panda 2019 | Oeiras Oeiras – Parque dos Poetas

14 July 2019 Sun

Il Divo Timeless Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

19 July 2019 Fri

Gilberto Gil Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

4 September 2019 Wed

Billie Eilish Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

11 September 2019 Wed

The Church Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

13 September 2019 Fri

Queen Symphonic Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

18 September 2019 Wed

Maria Bethânia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

19 September 2019 Thu

Maria Bethânia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

20 September 2019 Fri

Pedro Burmester + Mário Laginha Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

28 September 2019 Sat

David Fonseca Almada – Teatro Joaquim Benite
José Carreras | Orquestra Sinfonietta De Lisboa Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

29 September 2019 Sun

Yann Tiersen* Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

30 September 2019 Mon

Michael Bublé Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

1 October 2019 Tue

Michael Bublé Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

3 October 2019 Thu

John Mayall & The Bluesbrakers 85th Birthday Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

5 October 2019 Sat

Gala Amar Amália Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
The Black Mamba Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios
Wayne Hussey (The Mission) Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

7 October 2019 Mon

Toquinho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

8 October 2019 Tue

De Julio Resende Para Amália Rodrigues Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade
Toquinho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

16 October 2019 Wed

The Psychedelic Furs Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

17 October 2019 Thu

João Só Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio

19 October 2019 Sat

Sinfónica De Cascais | Concerto De Outono 2019 Cascais – Auditório Senhora da Boa Nova
Os Quatro e Meia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

27 October 2019 Sun

Sarah Mccoy Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

6 November 2019 Wed

Djavan Cascais – Casino Estoril

7 November 2019 Thu

Al Di Meola Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

8 November 2019 Fri

Djavan Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

9 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

14 November 2019 Thu

Jorge Palma | Expresso Do Outono Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

20 November 2019 Wed

André Rieu + Orquestra Johann Strauss Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

21 November 2019 Thu

André Rieu + Orquestra Johann Strauss Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

23 November 2019 Sat

Expensive Soul Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

24 November 2019 Sun

The Mountain Goats Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

25 November 2019 Mon

Postmodern Jukebox | Welcome To The Twenties 2.0 World Tour Cascais – Casino Estoril

26 November 2019 Tue

Postmodern Jukebox | Welcome To The Twenties 2.0 World Tour Cascais – Casino Estoril

30 November 2019 Sat

Poets Of The Fall + Guest Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

4 December 2019 Wed

Nouvelle Vague Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

6 December 2019 Fri

Bryan Adams Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

7 December 2019 Sat

Mariza Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

8 December 2019 Sun

The World Of Hans Zimmer | A Symphonic Celebration Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

14 December 2019 Sat

Sinfónica De Cascais | Concerto De Inverno Cascais – Auditório Senhora da Boa Nova

17 December 2019 Tue

Capicua Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade
Show more