Listing of upcoming concerts in Estarreja including surrounding cities like Oporto, São João da Madeira and Águeda.

Show only concerts in Estarreja?

Tomorrow, 24 April 2019 Wed

Nerve Porto (Oporto) – Pérola Negra

27 April 2019 Sat

Moullinex & Xinobi Porto (Oporto) – Pérola Negra

30 April 2019 Tue

Vitorino E Cordis Anadia – Cineteatro

3 May 2019 Fri

Capitão Fausto | A Invenção Do Dia Claro Sever do Vouga – Centro das Artes do Espetáculo

4 May 2019 Sat

Blind Zero | Clubs 25 Porto (Oporto) – Maus Hábitos

10 May 2019 Fri

Ana Moura Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Daniel Catarino Trio Aveiro – Avenida Café-Concerto
Galen Weston Band Porto (Oporto) – Fado na Baixa

11 May 2019 Sat

Salvador Sobral Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Noa Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Sá da Bandeira

18 May 2019 Sat

Gisela João + Orquestra Filarmonia das Beiras Albergaria-a-Velha – Cineteatro Alba
Carolina Deslandes Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

22 May 2019 Wed

Ricardo Ribeiro Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

25 May 2019 Sat

Danças Ocultas Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Luca Argel Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Roberto Carlos Gondomar – Multiusos
Diogo Piçarra | Abrigo Tour 2019 Oliveira do Bairro – Quartel das Artes

26 May 2019 Sun

Roberto Carlos Gondomar – Multiusos

31 May 2019 Fri

James Bay Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

1 June 2019 Sat

Vitorino Sever do Vouga – Centro das Artes do Espetáculo

5 June 2019 Wed

Benjamin Clementine & His Parisian String Quintet Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense

10 June 2019 Mon

Benjamin Clementine & His Parisian String Quintet* Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

19 June 2019 Wed

Hang Massive Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
David Fonseca Estarreja – Cine-Teatro

21 June 2019 Fri

Tiago Nacarato Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda

29 June 2019 Sat

Festival Panda 2019 | Gaia Vila Nova de Gaia – Estádio Municipal Parque da Cidade

30 June 2019 Sun

Festival Panda 2019 | Gaia Vila Nova de Gaia – Estádio Municipal Parque da Cidade

19 September 2019 Thu

Anaquim São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

27 September 2019 Fri

Salvador Sobral São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

30 September 2019 Mon

Yann Tiersen* Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

11 October 2019 Fri

The Black Mamba Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

12 October 2019 Sat

Os Azeitonas Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu
Sérgio Godinho São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

16 October 2019 Wed

Lagum Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

2 November 2019 Sat

Carlos do Carmo Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

8 November 2019 Fri

Maria João Ogre Trio São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

9 November 2019 Sat

Djavan Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

15 November 2019 Fri

Pedro Abrunhosa + Comité Caviar Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu

21 November 2019 Thu

João Só Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

29 November 2019 Fri

Djodje Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Jacinta São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

8 December 2019 Sun

Nouvelle Vague Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Show more