Upcoming Concerts in Portugal

Today, 1 June 2020 Mon

Bill Callahan Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

3 June 2020 Wed

Helado Negro Lisboa (Lisbon) – Musicbox

5 June 2020 Fri

Música | Rui Massena Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos
Stacey Kent Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
A Winged Victory for the Sullen Lisboa (Lisbon) – Culturgest
Le Comte Ory Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
Ciclo De Música Jazz Mafra – Casa da Música Francisco Alves Gato
António Zambujo Olhão – Auditório Municipal

6 June 2020 Sat

Adriana Calcanhotto Braga – Theatro Circo
Silvia Perez Cruz & Farsa Circus Band Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Ciclo Músicas Escondidas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente

7 June 2020 Sun

Rui Massena Coimbra – Convento São Francisco
Le Comte Ory Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
Música Com Dragõezinhos Porto (Oporto) – Museu FC Porto
Adriana Calcanhotto | 'Margem' São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

9 June 2020 Tue

James Blunt | Once Upon A Mind Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Lenine | Em Trânsito Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Le Comte Ory Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

11 June 2020 Thu

070 Shake Lisboa (Lisbon) – Cineteatro Capitólio
Variações Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

13 June 2020 Sat

Música | Christine Ott Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos
Nos Apresenta 'The Dire Straits Experience' Calheta – Praia do Calhau
Xutos & Pontapés Com Orq. Filarmónica Port. Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

14 June 2020 Sun

Le Comte Ory Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

16 June 2020 Tue

Le Comte Ory Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

18 June 2020 Thu

A Boca Do Lobo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux Frágil

19 June 2020 Fri

Ars Ad Hoc 0203 Coimbra – Convento São Francisco
Há Fado No Cais Pedro Caldeira Cabral Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Rouxinol Faduncho Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

20 June 2020 Sat

Música | Helder Bruno - Transmutação Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos
Sinfónica De Cascais | Concerto De Verão 2020 Cascais – Auditório Senhora da Boa Nova
Waldemar Bastos Palmela – Cine-Teatro São João
Novos Talentos Porto (Oporto) – TMP-Rivoli.Campo Alegre
Dino D’Santiago Viseu – Teatro Viriato

21 June 2020 Sun

Jota Ginja, O Quase Ninja Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Silvia Perez Cruz & Farsa Circus Band Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

22 June 2020 Mon

Simple Minds | 40 Years Of Hits Tour 2020 Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

23 June 2020 Tue

Simple Minds | 40 Years Of Hits Tour 2020 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Wipeout Open Air Presents Noisia Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

24 June 2020 Wed

Ciclo Mundos | Oumou Sangaré (Mali) Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade

25 June 2020 Thu

Ute Lemper | Rendez Vous With Marlene Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Tiago Nacarato São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

27 June 2020 Sat

Aurea & Marisa Liz - Casino Espinho Espinho – Casino de Espinho
Mercyful Fate Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena - Sala Tejo
Ccbeat | Filipe Sambado Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Rancho De Cantadores Da Aldeia Nova De São Bento Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

30 June 2020 Tue

Destroyer | Porto Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

3 July 2020 Fri

Música Na Biblioteca Lisboa (Lisbon) – Biblioteca Nacional de Portugal
Christian Sands Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

4 July 2020 Sat

Becky G | Mala Santa Tour Braga – Altice Fórum Braga
Andrea Bocelli Coimbra – Estádio Cidade de Coimbra
Rancho De Cantadores Da Aldeia Nova De São Bento Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Fuse Records 9th Anniversary Lisboa (Lisbon) – Tapada da Ajuda
Yusuf/Cat Stevens Oeiras – Jardins do Marquês
Endless Dust Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

5 July 2020 Sun

Rancho De Cantadores Da Aldeia Nova De São Bento Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Rancho De Cantadores Da Aldeia Nova De São Bento Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Fuse Records 9th Anniversary Lisboa (Lisbon) – Tapada da Ajuda
Seu Jorge & Daniel Jobim | Pavilhão Rosa Mota – Super Bock Arena
Teatro Para Bebés Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

6 July 2020 Mon

Aerosmith | European Tour 2020 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

7 July 2020 Tue

KISS - END OF THE WORLD TOUR Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

9 July 2020 Thu

Daniela Mercury | Tour Perfume Estoril – Casino Estoril

10 July 2020 Fri

Fuse All Night Butane + Nox Lisboa (Lisbon) – Kremlin
Os Dilemas Dietéticos De Uma Matrioska Do Meio Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade

11 July 2020 Sat

Os Dilemas Dietéticos De Uma Matrioska Do Meio Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade
Angolasoundsfestival Odivelas – Centro Cultural Malaposta

12 July 2020 Sun

Os Dilemas Dietéticos De Uma Matrioska Do Meio Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade

16 July 2020 Thu

Ciclo Lethes Clássico Faro – Teatro Lethes

18 July 2020 Sat

Occo | Concerto Final De Curso De Direcção Cascais – Auditório Senhora da Boa Nova
Dragon Ball Symphonic Adventure Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena
John Pizzarelli | For Centennial Reasons Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

19 July 2020 Sun

Festa 34º Aniversário Da Rádio Festival Gondomar – Multiusos Gondomar

23 July 2020 Thu

Iron Maiden Oeiras – Estádio Nacional do Jamor

25 July 2020 Sat

Lenny Kravitz Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

4 September 2020 Fri

Agnes Nunes Lisboa (Lisbon) – Time Out Mercado da Ribeira
David Fonseca | Concerto A Favor Da Liga Portuguesa Contra O Cancro Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

6 September 2020 Sun

Agnes Nunes Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Teatro Para Bebés Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

9 September 2020 Wed

Bárbara Tinoco Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

10 September 2020 Thu

Bárbara Tinoco Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

16 September 2020 Wed

Rupaul'S Drag Race | Werq The World 2020 | Voss Events Presents Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

18 September 2020 Fri

Porto In The Night | Sinfónico Pavilhão Rosa Mota – Super Bock Arena

19 September 2020 Sat

Quarteto Ibéria Almada – Teatro Municipal Joaquim Benite
Porto In The Night | Sinfónico Pavilhão Rosa Mota – Super Bock Arena

20 September 2020 Sun

Black Coffee Lisbon | Sbcncsly - Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

22 September 2020 Tue

Ana Carolina Coimbra – Convento São Francisco

25 September 2020 Fri

Tiago Nacarato | Além Do Que Se Vê Braga – Espaço Vita
José Cid & Quinteto Gondomar – Multiusos Gondomar
Ana Carolina Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Dead Combo | Tour Fim Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

26 September 2020 Sat

Ana Carolina Pavilhão Rosa Mota – Super Bock Arena

27 September 2020 Sun

Ana Carolina Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

29 September 2020 Tue

Rui Massena Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

2 October 2020 Fri

Joy Division | 40 Years With(Out) Ian Curtis Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

3 October 2020 Sat

Anthony B Earth Day Bash Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Joy Division | 40 Years With(Out) Ian Curtis Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

4 October 2020 Sun

Teatro Para Bebés Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

10 October 2020 Sat

Calema | Yellow Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

15 October 2020 Thu

Ciclo Lethes Clássico Faro – Teatro Lethes
Motorama Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

16 October 2020 Fri

Paulo de Carvalho Olhão – Auditório Municipal
Zé Amaro Tour Homem De Sonhos Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

17 October 2020 Sat

Pedro E Os Lobos + Cristóvam Oliveira de Azeméis – O Cinema - Gémini

23 October 2020 Fri

Big ‡ Brave Lisboa (Lisbon) – Galeria Zé dos Bois

28 October 2020 Wed

Niccolò Fabi | European Tour 2020 Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

29 October 2020 Thu

Manel Cruz | Tour Nedó Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Sá da Bandeira

30 October 2020 Fri

Cock Robin | Tour 20 Anos Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto
Dead Combo | Tour Fim São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade

31 October 2020 Sat

Cock Robin | Tour 20 Anos Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

7 November 2020 Sat

Camané & Mário Laginha | Concertos De Primavera Anadia – Cineteatro Anadia

8 November 2020 Sun

Barbatuques Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna
Teatro Para Bebés Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

9 November 2020 Mon

Lcgc | Presents Night With The Beatles Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

12 November 2020 Thu

Lloyd Cole | From Rattlesnakes To Guess Work Estoril – Casino Estoril
Janeiro Apresenta | Janeiro Sessions Live Tour Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

14 November 2020 Sat

Supa Squad | Tudo Nosso Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

15 November 2020 Sun

Gala Celeste Rodrigues | Afa Faro – Teatro Lethes
Joss Stone Pavilhão Rosa Mota – Super Bock Arena
Lloyd Cole | From Rattlesnakes To Guess Work Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

17 November 2020 Tue

Jp Cooper Lisboa (Lisbon) – Aula Magna

18 November 2020 Wed

Rui Massena Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

20 November 2020 Fri

Tony Carreira Estou Aqui Pavilhão Rosa Mota – Super Bock Arena

21 November 2020 Sat

Supa Squad | Tudo Nosso Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo
Suspeitos Apresentam Jetstream Pony Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

25 November 2020 Wed

Rodrigo Costa Félix | Tempo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

27 November 2020 Fri

Tony Carreira Estou Aqui Lisboa (Lisbon) – Altice Arena

4 December 2020 Fri

Bing And Ruth | Angélica Salvi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Galeria Zé dos Bois
Filipe Keil, Ao Vivo Odivelas – Centro Cultural Malaposta

6 December 2020 Sun

Pablo Milanés | Esencia Tour'20 Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

15 December 2020 Tue

Janeiro Apresenta | Janeiro Sessions Live Tour Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

17 December 2020 Thu

Luiz Caracol | Só.Tão Odivelas – Centro Cultural Malaposta

9 January 2021 Sat

Dead Combo | Tour Fim Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal de Vila do Conde

13 February 2021 Sat

GNR Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal de Vila do Conde

10 April 2021 Sat

Conception + Special Guests Lisboa (Lisbon) – LAV – Lisboa ao vivo

23 May 2021 Sun

Ópera Spectacular | Tributo Aos Queen E Celebra Beethoven Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

5 June 2021 Sat

Lenine | Em Trânsito Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

6 August 2021 Fri

Ub40 | Feat. Ali & Astro Lagoa – Centro de Congressos do Arade
Show more