Upcoming Concerts in Portugal

Today, 20 November 2017 Mon

Father John Misty Misty Fest Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu dos Recreios

Tomorrow, 21 November 2017 Tue

Epica + Vuur + Myrath Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena Sala Tejo

22 November 2017 Wed

Cock Robin Cascais – Casino Estoril
Shakira Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena
Filipe Raposo + Filipe Melo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz
Os Azeitonas Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Epica + Vuur + Myrath Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Gobi Bear + Diogo Pinto Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

23 November 2017 Thu

Thruston Moore Group Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lux
Orquestra Clássica Do Sul Loulé – Cine-Teatro Louletano
Charles Bradley Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

24 November 2017 Fri

Ricardo Ribeiro Abrantes – Cine-Teatro São Pedro
Aline Frazão Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Joana Gama Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz
União das Tribos + António Manuel Ribeiro + João Grande + Kalú Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Ana Moura Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa
Messias Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

25 November 2017 Sat

Digital Music Box + Sensorial City + Escola Superior de Tecnologia do IPCA + Tiago Morais Morgado + NaN Collider + Miguel Pedro + Rui Dias + Tanz Arbeiter Braga – Gnration
Cock Robin Espinho – Casino de Espinho
Rogério Charraz Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Sean Riley & The Slowriders Faro – Teatro das Figuras
Boombox Lisboa (Lisbon) – Bolero
D.A.M.A. Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Graveyard Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lisboa ao Vivo
Música Para Bébés Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu de Lisboa
Música Para Bébés Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu de Lisboa
La Notte + Le soir + La tempesta di mare Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu Nacional de Arte Antiga
Occo Oeiras – Jardim do Palácio do Marquês de Pombal
Quinta do Bill Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Alberto Indio Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa
Prana Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso
Maria João + Budda Power Blues São João da Madeira – Casa da Criatividade
Nuno Rebelo Torres Vedras – Teatro-Cine
Ana Bacalhau Vila do Conde – Teatro Municipal

26 November 2017 Sun

Dorgival Dantas + Gabriel Diniz Lisboa (Lisbon) – Bolero
Ruca - O Aniversário Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

27 November 2017 Mon

Dan Reed Network Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club
The Atomic Bitchwax Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

28 November 2017 Tue

UB40 Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena
Budda Power Blues + Maria João Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
The Atomic Bitchwax Porto (Oporto) – Cave 45
Mahler Chamber Orchestra Torres Vedras – Teatro-Cine

29 November 2017 Wed

Forest Swords Braga – Gnration
Lemm Project Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Amélia Muge + Michales Loukovikas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz
Souls of Fire Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

30 November 2017 Thu

Harlem Gospel Choir Évora – Arena
UB40 Gondomar – Multiusos
Seckou Keita Lisboa (Lisbon) – Culturgest
Carminho Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena
Jorge Palma + Sam Alone Loulé – Câmara Municipal
Sam Alone + Jorge Palma Loulé – Cine-Teatro Louletano

1 December 2017 Fri

Corações de Atum Almada – Teatro Municipal
Ana Bacalhau Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense
Patricia Barber Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos
Alma de Coimbra Coimbra – Convento São Francisco
Rui Oliveira + Rui Aires Estarreja – Cine-Teatro
Smartini Guimarães – Centro Cultural Vila Flor
Carlos do Carmo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Vicente Amigo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Fundação Calouste Gulbenkian
Lacuna Coil + Liv Kristine + Green Carnation + The Foreshadowing + Inhuman + Cellar Darling Under the Doom Festival Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lisboa ao Vivo
O Pavilhão Das Peónias + Ópera Chinesa Kungu Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente
António Pinho Vargas + Anton Bruckner + Pavel Gomziakov + Pedro Amaral Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia
Understage + Alex Zhag Hungtai Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal
Lula Pena Vila Real – Teatro

2 December 2017 Sat

Corações de Atum Almada – Teatro Municipal
Harlem Gospel Choir Braga – Theatro Circo
Capitão Fausto Figueira da Foz – CAE Figueira da Foz
Carminho Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Patricia Barber Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Akosh + Benjamin Duboc Lisboa (Lisbon) – Culturgest
Marco Paulo Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena
O Pavilhão Das Peónias + Ópera Chinesa Kungu Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente
The Rape Of Lucretia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
António Pinho Vargas + Anton Bruckner Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia
Panda e Os Caricas Loulé – Pavilhão Desportivo Municipal
Panda e Os Caricas Loulé – Pavilhão Desportivo Municipal
Panda e Os Caricas Loulé – Pavilhão Desportivo Municipal
Panda e Os Caricas Loulé – Pavilhão Desportivo Municipal
Occo Oeiras – Auditório Municipal Ruy de Carvalho
Cuca Roseta Oliveira do Bairro – Quartel das Artes
Resistência Portimão – Portimão Arena
Lacuna Coil Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

3 December 2017 Sun

Panda e Os Caricas Évora – Arena
Panda e Os Caricas Évora – Arena
Big Band Júnior Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Paulo de Carvalho + Marco Rodrigues Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz
The Rape Of Lucretia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia
Harlem Gospel Choir Madeira – Centro de Congressos

4 December 2017 Mon

Patricia Barber Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

5 December 2017 Tue

Harlem Gospel Choir Coimbra – Teatro Académico de Gil Vicente
O Quebra-Nozes Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Tânia Oleiro + António Vasco Moraes + Maria João Quadros Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz
The Rape Of Lucretia Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

7 December 2017 Thu

Laraaji Braga – Gnration
Anaheim Coimbra – Convento São Francisco
The Black Mamba Leiria – Teatro José Lúcio da Silva
Pedro Moutinho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Culturgest
João Braga Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz
Moonspell Loulé – Cine-Teatro Louletano
Harlem Gospel Choir Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

8 December 2017 Fri

João Hasselberg + Jedrzej Lagodzinski + Rudolfs Machst + Simon Albertsen Caldas da Rainha – Centro Cultural e Congressos
Coro Sinfónico Inês de Castro + Artur Pinho Maria Coimbra – Convento São Francisco
Panda e Os Caricas Coimbra – Pavilhão Multidesportos
Panda e Os Caricas Coimbra – Pavilhão Multidesportos
Fadistas Louletanos + Isa de Brito + César Matoso + André Catarino + Sara Paixão + Tony Rodrigues + Tony Abrantes Loulé – Cine-Teatro Louletano
Hang Massive Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Luciana Abreu Póvoa de Varzim – Casino da Póvoa

9 December 2017 Sat

Mazgani Ílhavo – Casa da Cultura
Panda e Os Caricas Lamego – Pavilhão Multiusos de Lamego
Panda e Os Caricas Lamego – Pavilhão Multiusos de Lamego
Panda e Os Caricas Lamego – Pavilhão Multiusos de Lamego
Panda e Os Caricas Lamego – Pavilhão Multiusos de Lamego
Maria Ana Bobone Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Municipal São Luiz
The Horrors Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club
Mão Morta Santa Maria da Feira – Cineteatro António Lamoso

10 December 2017 Sun

António Zambujo + Georgy Petkov + Coro Angelite Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Panda e Os Caricas Gondomar – Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Gondomar – Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Gondomar – Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Gondomar – Multiusos
Concertos Para Bebés Leiria – Teatro Miguel Franco
Concertos Para Bebés Leiria – Teatro Miguel Franco
The Horrors Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lisboa ao Vivo
Sara Vaz Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal

11 December 2017 Mon

Vozes Búlgaras Angelite Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli
Harlem Gospel Choir Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

12 December 2017 Tue

Harlem Gospel Choir Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Iva Bittová + Paolo Angeli Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade

13 December 2017 Wed

Os Quatro e Meia Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

14 December 2017 Thu

Lucky Who Aveiro – Teatro Aveirense
João Gil + Ana Bacalhau + António Zambujo + Carlão + Celina da Piedade + Filipe Pinto + Miguel Araújo + Márcia + Pedro Abrunhosa + Rui Pregal da Cunha + Rui Veloso + Tatanka Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Angelite Loulé – Cine-Teatro Louletano
Tochapestana Ovar – Museu Júlio Dinis
Repórter Estrábico + Holy Nothing + Mirror People Porto (Oporto) – Rivoli Teatro Municipal
Ou Isto ou Aquilo + Cecília Meireles + Luís Pedro Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Carlos Alberto

15 December 2017 Fri

Bruno Pernadas + Ricardo Toscano Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Sean Riley & The Slowriders Lisboa (Lisbon) – Galeria Zé dos Bois
Equipa das Manhãs + Ricardo Araújo Pereira + César Mourão XMAS IN THE NIGHT Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena
António Rosado Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente
Mário Laginha + Tcheka Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade
Ou Isto ou Aquilo + Cecília Meireles + Luís Pedro Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Carlos Alberto

16 December 2017 Sat

Budda Power Blues + Maria João + Orquestra Filarmónica Águeda – Centro de Artes de Águeda
Rui Massena Coimbra – Convento São Francisco
Selma Uamusse Ílhavo – Casa da Cultura
Panda e Os Caricas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Panda e Os Caricas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Panda e Os Caricas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Panda e Os Caricas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Joana Amendoeira Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Mário Laginha + Tcheka Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro da Trindade
Ou Isto ou Aquilo + Cecília Meireles + Luís Pedro Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Carlos Alberto
Handel - O Messias + Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa + Leonardo García Alarcón + Coro Sinfónico Lisboa Cantat Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi
The Poppers Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval
Cristina Branco Viseu – Teatro Viriato

17 December 2017 Sun

Panda e Os Caricas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Panda e Os Caricas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Panda e Os Caricas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Panda e Os Caricas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Ou Isto ou Aquilo + Cecília Meireles + Luís Pedro Fonseca Porto (Oporto) – Teatro Carlos Alberto
Concertos Para Bebés + Olga Cadaval Sintra – C. C. Olga Cadaval

18 December 2017 Mon

Concerto de Natal + Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

21 December 2017 Thu

Pedro Côrte-Real Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Tatanka Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

22 December 2017 Fri

Ana Moura Almada – Teatro Municipal
Andrews Sisters + Swing Time Jivers Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

23 December 2017 Sat

Panda e Os Caricas Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Panda e Os Caricas Guimarães – Pavilhão Multiusos
Alabama Gospel Choir Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

28 December 2017 Thu

L'Enfant Et Les Sortilèges Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

29 December 2017 Fri

Grande Concerto De Ano Novo + Strauss Festival Orchestra + Strauss Festival Ballet Ensemble Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Melech Mechaya Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música
Mazgani Setúbal – Fórum Municipal Luísa Todi

6 January 2018 Sat

Alt-J Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena
Alt - J Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena
Concertos A Oriente + Concerto De Ano Novo + Gabriela Canavilhas Lisboa (Lisbon) – Museu do Oriente
Concerto De Ano Novo + Orquestra Metropolitana de Lisboa Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

7 January 2018 Sun

Concerto De Ano Novo Figueira da Foz – CAE Figueira da Foz

12 January 2018 Fri

Pedro De Castro Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Pedro De Castro Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Alabama Gospel Choir Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

13 January 2018 Sat

Welcome To Broadway + Broadway Symphony Orchestra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

14 January 2018 Sun

Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

18 January 2018 Thu

Lia Yeranosyan + Olga Vasilyeva Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Grandes Êxitos da Música do Cinema + La Cinema Symphony Orchestra Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

19 January 2018 Fri

Os Quatro e Meia Braga – Theatro Circo
A Flauta Mágica Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Grandes Êxitos da Música do Cinema + Cinema Symphony Orquestra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

20 January 2018 Sat

Grande Orquestra Sinfónica + Valeriy Georgiev + Mihail Mihaylov + Boris Taskov Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Soy Luna Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena

21 January 2018 Sun

A Flauta Mágica Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Gala Strauss Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

25 January 2018 Thu

Carla Bruni Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

26 January 2018 Fri

Os Quatro e Meia Coimbra – Convento de São Francisco
Ana Bacalhau Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

27 January 2018 Sat

Matilde Campilho + Stereossauro Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Carla Bruni Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

28 January 2018 Sun

Ork + Lizzard Lisboa (Lisbon) – RCA Club

31 January 2018 Wed

Steven Wilson Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena Sala Tejo

1 February 2018 Thu

Elecktra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Metallica Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena

2 February 2018 Fri

Richie Campbell Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena
The Mersey Beatles Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

3 February 2018 Sat

Shahryar Mazgani Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
The Black Mamba Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Harry Potter e a Câmara dos Segredos + Orquestra Filarmonia das Beiras Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena
Luis Filipe Reis Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

4 February 2018 Sun

Elecktra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

6 February 2018 Tue

Stomp Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Tivoli

7 February 2018 Wed

Elecktra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

9 February 2018 Fri

Glenn Miller Orchestra Faro – Teatro das Figuras
Jorge Fernando Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Né Barros Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

10 February 2018 Sat

Glenn Miller Orchestra Porto (Oporto) – Casa da Música

11 February 2018 Sun

Glenn Miller Orchestra Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

13 February 2018 Tue

Rigolleto Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

17 February 2018 Sat

Tink Floyd Band Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

22 February 2018 Thu

Agostinho Sequeira Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

24 February 2018 Sat

HMB Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Carolina Figueiredo + Christopher Bochmann Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

25 February 2018 Sun

$Uicideboy$ Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lisboa ao Vivo
Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

1 March 2018 Thu

Trio Pangea Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

3 March 2018 Sat

Abba Gold Cascais – Casino Estoril

4 March 2018 Sun

Dsch + Schostakovich Ensemble Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

7 March 2018 Wed

Milky Chance Lisboa (Lisbon) – Lx Factory

8 March 2018 Thu

Alek Rein Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Nik Kershaw Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

9 March 2018 Fri

Cuca Roseta Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Nik Kershaw Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

10 March 2018 Sat

Margarida Mestre Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Idomeneo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
Miguel Araújo Portalegre – CAE

11 March 2018 Sun

Margarida Mestre Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Xenakis Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

12 March 2018 Mon

Idomeneo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

14 March 2018 Wed

Idomeneo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

15 March 2018 Thu

Marco Rodrigues + Isolda Crespi Rubio Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

16 March 2018 Fri

Idomeneo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

17 March 2018 Sat

Alexandre Francisco Diaphra + Biru Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

18 March 2018 Sun

Idomeneo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

23 March 2018 Fri

London Community Gospel Choir Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
The Script Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena

28 March 2018 Wed

Scott Bradlee Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

29 March 2018 Thu

Susana Santos Silva Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Orquestra Sinfónica Portuguesa + Antonio Pirolli Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Scott Bradlee Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

30 March 2018 Fri

Machine Head Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

31 March 2018 Sat

Machine Head Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

5 April 2018 Thu

Joly Braga Santos Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Anna Goryachova Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

6 April 2018 Fri

Aldina Duarte Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

10 April 2018 Tue

Thirty Seconds to Mars Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

13 April 2018 Fri

Calema Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
Brothers in Band Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

14 April 2018 Sat

Bonga + Selma Uamusse + DJ Marfox Africa Dance Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno
Brothers in Band Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa
I Capuleti E I Montecchi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos
Pavel Gonmziakov Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

16 April 2018 Mon

I Capuleti E I Montecchi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

18 April 2018 Wed

I Capuleti E I Montecchi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

20 April 2018 Fri

I Capuleti E I Montecchi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

22 April 2018 Sun

I Capuleti E I Montecchi Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

23 April 2018 Mon

Arcade Fire Lisboa (Lisbon) – Campo Pequeno

4 May 2018 Fri

Joana Almeida Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Jason Moran Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Joana Almeida Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

11 May 2018 Fri

Sequin Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

12 May 2018 Sat

Cuca Monga Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Niall Horan Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

13 May 2018 Sun

Strauss Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

17 May 2018 Thu

Vianna Bones Quartet Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

19 May 2018 Sat

Carla Galvão + Filipe Raposo Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

20 May 2018 Sun

M.Lindberg + Lutoslawski Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Roger Waters Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena

21 May 2018 Mon

Roger Waters Lisboa (Lisbon) – MEO Arena

25 May 2018 Fri

Vetusta Morla Porto (Oporto) – Hard Club

26 May 2018 Sat

Vetusta Morla Lisboa (Lisbon) – Coliseu de Lisboa

30 May 2018 Wed

Stacey Kent Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

31 May 2018 Thu

Stacey Kent Porto (Oporto) – Coliseu do Porto

2 June 2018 Sat

Maura Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

3 June 2018 Sun

Metropolitana Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Thalia

7 June 2018 Thu

Joly Braga Santos Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém

9 June 2018 Sat

Michele Gamba + Pedro Ribeiro + António Lagarto + Coro Teatro Nacional de São Carlos + Giovanni Andreoli La Traviata Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

11 June 2018 Mon

Michele Gamba + Pedro Ribeiro + António Lagarto + Coro Teatro Nacional de São Carlos + Giovanni Andreoli La Traviata Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

14 June 2018 Thu

Michele Gamba + Pedro Ribeiro + António Lagarto + Coro Teatro Nacional de São Carlos + Giovanni Andreoli La Traviata Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

16 June 2018 Sat

Michele Gamba + Pedro Ribeiro + António Lagarto + Coro Teatro Nacional de São Carlos + Giovanni Andreoli La Traviata Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

18 June 2018 Mon

Michele Gamba + Pedro Ribeiro + António Lagarto + Coro Teatro Nacional de São Carlos + Giovanni Andreoli La Traviata Lisboa (Lisbon) – Teatro Nacional de São Carlos

21 June 2018 Thu

Mafalda De Carvalho Lisboa (Lisbon) – Centro Cultural de Belém
Show more